PresidentChris Bell
Vice PresidentPeter Ryan
SecretaryPam Isaac
TreasurerLinda Dowey
CommitteeSteve Brown
CommitteeTim O'Neil
CommitteeStacy O'Toole
CommitteeAndy Southall
Life MemberJudy Newland - Former Treasurer
Life MemberHarvey Read - Past President
Life MembersLola Johnson - Former Secretary
ResearchersLola Johnston
ResearchersDeborah Ryan

Pitt Town ANZAC Day Organising Committee

The Pitt Town ANZAC Day Organising Committee is a permanent sub-committee within the Progress Association. It has responsibility for organising and running all issues associated with the Anzac Day Service at Pitt Town. In this capacity it operates independently of the other functions of the Progress Association and can make any decisions relevant to its charter without consultation with the Progress Association. In the event of any conflict or contradiction between the Progress Association Constitution and the sub-committee guidelines, the Progress Association Constitution always takes precedent. The Sub Committee operates under the auspices of and in cooperation with the Windsor & District RSL Sub-Branch and conducts the Anzac Day service in Pitt Town on behalf of the RSL. The Committee is established according to the constitution of the Progress Association and is maintained within the general guidelines of Section 23 of the Constitution.